文章

顯示包含「Install」標籤的文章

Install OpenCV to Eclipse for Window (with built OpenCV2.4.9)

圖片
Environment Eclipse - Luna MinGW - 4 Dec 2013 (x86 compiler) OpenCV - 3.0 CMake - 3.4 / Update 31/05/17 / Here  is the built OpenCV 2.4.9 with MinGW. Using Eclipse - MinGW insert of visual studio for programming. The following is remarking on compiling OpenCV from source. Follow the step [ Building the Library ] below YouTube. About 3,4 TortoiseGit needs Git for windows to clone from the internet, so install both. Skip 6. MinGW is x86 compiler, if you want to install other library, choose 32-bits. About 7 Select Eclipse - MinGW insert of VisualStudio. To install OpenNI2 Because environment variable mismatch, insert OPEN_NI_INSTALL_PATH, OPENNI2_INCLUDE_DIR and OPENNI2_LIB_DIR manually. Config CMake (Run as admin, otherwise errors occurs). After Generate, Open Eclipse Project Explorer-> Exsting Projects into Workspace->Finish Then Open make target, build install, all. Error while compiling OpenNI2, so I made the...

Install Eclipse CDT

圖片
Environment Eclipse CDT - Luna MinGW -  4 Dec 2013 (x86 compiler) Install and Create C\C++ project      Eclipse CDT with MinGW  1. Install JRE , Eclipse CDT  and MinGW 2. Add c:\MinGW\bin to Path in environment variable 3. Copy mingw32-make . ex eand name as make.exe 4. Run Eclipse Window->Peferences->C/C++ -> New C\C++ Project Wizard -> Makefile Project 5. Choose PE Windows Parser,  Apply,  OK Create C\C++ Project 1. File -> New -> Project -> -> C\C++ -> Choose C Project of C++ Project 2. Empty Project, MinGW GCC After Created a Project 3. Window -> Show View -> Make Target 4. Right Click Project -> New 5. type target name 6. Build and Run ! Reference (Chinese) http://nknush.kh.edu.tw/~johnsirhp/Eclipse+CDT+MinGW.htm http://www.dotblogs.com.tw/shunnien/archive/2013/12/19/135202.aspx http://shaocian.blogspot.hk/2012/11/eclipse-cc-cdt-mingw.html

Install Kinect SDK to VS2010

圖片
Environment VS2010 Kinect Driver 5.1.0.25 OpenNI  1.5.2.23 OpenCV  2.4.0 NITE  1.3.1.3-dev 先安裝OpenNI (Select OpenNI Binaries - Unstable) 再安裝NITE (Select OpenNI Compliant Middleware Binaries - Unstable) http://www.openni.org/Downloads/OpenNIModules.aspx 最後到Kinect Driver https://github.com/avin2/SensorKinect 完成的話可以用 OpenNI\Sample\Bin\Release 的 NIViewer.exe 或 NiSimpleViewer.exe 測試 Depth 和 Camera 小心Kinect diver和OpenNI 之間版本的問題 版本錯誤會出現「無法找到程序輸入點」 之後用 OpenNI\Sample\Bin\Release 的 NiUserTracker.exe 測試middleware - NITE NITE, Kinect diver和OpenNI 之間版本的問題的話 會彈出 can't create any node of the requested type 或 One or more of the following nodes could not be enumerated 發生這個問題需要檢查一下OpenNI, NITE的版本問題 有可能需要重裝全部Driver, OpenNI 和 NITE 安裝library從來都是最浪費時間的工作......